The Poetry Stage

Back for a second year after it’s shining debut in 2017, The Poetry Stage is curated by Luke Wright and Rosy Carrick, featuring over thirty poets across the weekend, in an eclectic programme that reflects the fantastic diversity of Britain’s contemporary poetry scene. 


Brian Patten

Molly Naylor

Tim Clare

Salena Godden

Francesca Beard

Clare Pollard

Rosy Carrick

Michelle Madsen

Elvis McGonagall

Rhian Edwards

Jemima Foxtrot

Maria Ferguson

Bridget Minamore

DJ Jenna Allsop

DJ Kate St Shields

DJ Catti Myth

Tongue Fu

Tishani Doshi

Peter Hunter

Matt Abbott

Luke Wright

Luke Kennard

Jonny Fluffypunk

Joe Dunthorne

Emily Harrison