The Round Room

Flanked by Robert Lenkiewicz’s incredible mural (considered his masterpiece), the Round Room is an unforgettable venue.

This year, it’ll be hosting an exciting poetry programme curated by Luke Wright and Rosy Carrick, featuring over thirty poets across the weekend, in an eclectic programme that reflects the fantastic diversity of Britain’s contemporary poetry scene. 

Bruce Parry

Simon Armitage

Daljit Nagra

John Osborne

Iona Lee

Joelle Taylor

Ben Norris

Jonny Fluffypunk

Stephanie Theobald

Raymond Antrobus

Anthony Anaxagorou